Global Priority Countries

Global Priority Mail is available to the following countries with service to specific cities within those countries, as noted below.

Countries of Destination

Western Europe Pacific Rim North America South America Middle East Africa
Austria Australia Canada Brazil 4 Israel 6 South Africa
Belgium China 2 Mexico 3 Chile 5 Saudi Arabia 7  
Czech Republic Hong Kong Aruba Colombia    
Denmark India Bahamas      
Finland Japan Barbados      
France (including Monaco) Malaysia Costa Rica      
Germany Korea Republic of Dominican Reb.      
Hungary New Zealand Guyana      
Iceland Philippines Jamaica      
Ireland Singapore Saint Lucia      
Liechtenstein Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago      
Luxembourg Thailand Turks and Caicos Islands      
Netherlands, The Vietnam        
United Kingdom1          

1 Includes England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Guernsey, Jersey, and the Isle of Man
2 Destinations in China are limited to Beijing, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Dalian, Qingdao, Shenzhen, Suzhou, Tianjin, Wuxi, Xiamen, and Zhuai ONLY.
3 Destinations in Mexico are limited to Mexico City, Guadalajara, and Monterrey ONLY.
4 Destinations in Brazil are limited to Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro ONLY.
5 Destinations in Chile are limited to Santiago, Valparaiso, and Viņa del Mar ONLY.
6 Destinations in Israel are limited to Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, and Haifa ONLY.
7 Destinations in Saudi Arabia are limited to Riyadh, Jeddah, and Dammam ONLY.